fill
fill
fill
Louise Molton, Principal Broker, RE/MAX West End
703-244-1992
info@moltonrealestate.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Louise Molton, Principal Broker, RE/MAX West End
fill
703-244-1992
info@
moltonrealestate.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Sitemap
fill
fill
fill

Louise Molton Reviews


2016 Reviews



12/7/2016 - Grace Lee14 Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Dupont Circle, Washington, DC

I worked with Louise's colleague Kristin Sharifi. We had to move across the country and the thought of dealing with selling our property was overwhelming. Kristin was the voice of calm and reason throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond to ensure that we were informed of the  process, was direct and clear about what we needed to do with our property to have it ready to show/sell, and provided much needed advice when it came down to figuring out how to handle offers. Kristin was truly in my corner the entire time and made the whole experience as smooth as possible. We would work with her again and recommend her without hesitation.

12/6/2016 - Lucy Brust Bought and Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise helped us buy a house for our residence from overseas. We never saw the property in person until after we made the offer and moved to the US. Louise looked at the properties I flagged and gave me detailed descriptions of the homes. She noted pros and cons for each property. Based on her  feedback I had complete confidence in her assessments and felt comfortable making an offer. Louise also help us sell our condo and the process for both transactions were smooth and seamless. Her staff are exceptional and attended to all the details. We highly recommend Louise and her team.

12/6/2016 - ichiyo iwata Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Falls Church, VA.

We are very pleased with the service Louise provided for purchasing a home in Falls Church City. I love the fact that she is super responsive and acts very quickly, which you will need your agent to be in a competitive market. She is very knowledgable, if uncertain, she will get the answer for  you right away. She is very personable and not pushy in influencing our decisions, which I really liked. This is our second home purchase, we do not even keep in contact with the realtor we had for our first home, but I will make sure to ask her to be our agent again in the future. She is a keeper, you will know the difference when you work with her. 

12/4/2016 - annecwan Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $625K in Falls Church, VA.

We have worked with Louise on several occasions and we highly recommend her. She is extremely professional, an expert on the real estate market in Northern Virginia and just a pleasure to work with. We are not from this area and relied on Louise's deep knowledge of the local market to help our  family find the perfect fit and then navigated us through the process of closing, including expertly negotiating on our behalf throughout. We could not have been happier with the house we are in and credit Louise for guiding us through the whole process. We trust her and will definitely work with her again.

12/4/2016 - edmundhan Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.275M in Falls Church, VA.

Louise Molton and Kristin Sharifi are quite simply everything you want in a realtor. Professional and caring, responsive and knowledgable. We found our dream home in Falls Church in literally one week, and our negotiations with the owners were pleasant, immediately productive, and ultimately quite successful. I would recommend them unconditionally!

12/4/2016 - user6726206 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise gave us valuable advise in preparing the home before the sale. She did extensive research in pricing the home and listened and respected our concerns about presale expenditures. She and her assistant addressed our questions without delay. The process could not have gone smoother or faster.  Her advise and pricing were right on the money. We sold on the first weekend on the market and sailed through settlement. Highly recommended for the Falls Church area.

12/4/2016 - eehalpern Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise and her team helped us with all aspects of selling our house, from deciding what color to paint the walls before we listed it to negotiating the sale price. She knows the neighborhood well and helped us get a good price for the house.

11/2/2016 - zuser20140426131437424 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for in Falls Church, VA. 

Louise ROCKS! She helped us out of a pretty major jam .. we had to change agents the day after we listed and Louise took us on and didn't miss a beat or our scheduled open house the next day. . which was pretty amazing. Sold the house quickly with effective negotiation. We recommend Louise as  highly as we can. She was a pleasure both personally and professionally.

11/2/2016 - david julazadeh Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.2M in Falls Church, VA. 

What a great experience! We had to move out of state before the final signing -- Louise and her team did a masterful job ensuring all tasks were complete and kept in touch during the entire process. When the new owners moved, they found a few items we had left behind. Louise boxed all the items  up and mailed then to us. We can't say enough wonderful things about our experience w/Louise and her team. 

11/1/2016 - simmsjt0 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Falls Church, VA. 

Simply put, Louise and her team are incredible. They put the “P” in professional, the “F” in friendly, the “R” in responsiveness and the “E” in both experts and effort. Recently, Louise and her team helped us to sell our home in Falls Church and relocate. Once we made the decision to sell, we  moved quickly and they matched our aggressive pace. Their expert marketing drew a great deal of attention to our home and we had a contract in under 3 weeks during a time when houses could sit idle for months. The team transitioned immediately and helped us to relocate in record time. Not an easy feat. If you are going to either buy or sell a home in the Washington Metropolitan area and you want the support of a highly effective yet very pleasant and down to earth person, call Louise and her team. 

11/1/2016 - bonnie nicklien Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Bentonville, VA.

We are so grateful to Louise and her team for helping my husband and I navigate through a short sale purchase of our home. Louise really listened to our needs and helped translate that into finding us a home. She truly has a great heart for people and really invests her time and energy into your  individual process - which to me is a rare find in an agent. Unfortunately, within a few months a new job opportunity had us leaving the state but we knew immediately we wanted Louise to work with us on selling the house. After living in the house for only 9 months we received two different offers within the first two weeks of listing and we were under contract. Again, Louise and Re/Max Realty West End were always ready and willing to answer any questions. We couldn't have asked for better representation throughout the selling process!! If only we could bring her to FL to help us through our next purchase.

05/12/2016 - CA Kenny Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.15M in Falls Church, VA.

Louise is a delight to work with, and a hard working, knowledgeable professional who got us the results we needed. We used her for both selling our home and buying a new home; neither process was easy. Yet Louise got us through an arduous but ultimately successful sale of our family home, and  then several stressful multiple bid experiences,in buying a new home, Louise kept our spirits up, worked her many professional connections to get us into homes right away, and exhausted all options to get us into a new home. She is smart, quick to respond to questions, and savvy about real estate negotiations. Thanks to the efforts of Louise and her partner, Bruce, we look forward to closing on a new home in a few weeks. 

05/11/2016 shawneenpetersen  Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Arlington-East Falls, Arlington, VA.

Ms. Molton is a top notch agent. She handled the sale of my home of 39 years last year and then found the perfect place for me to buy a month ago. She has tremendous knowledge of the area. She listens carefully to her clients to determine their needs and to build rapport. She is attentive to  details in terms of the selling and buying process and beyond. She responds quickly to questions, concerns. I couldn't ask for a better agent. I refer Ms. Molton as my choice realtor whenever possible. 

05/11/2016  alexblackstone Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Falls Church, VA.       

Louise was very helpful and responsive to my inquiries of finding a rental property within my budget. Having resided in the Falls Church area for many years, she is extremely knowledgeable about the area and provided information on relevant services for a newcomer like myself. Her warm personality  made every interaction a good experience and I felt that she genuinely wants to provide the best service she can. I would definitely recommend her services. 

05/11/2016  ljtarr3 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Falls Church, VA.

Louise smoothed every bump in the road, and there were quite a few. I have doubts that our home would have been sold within our time frame without her outstanding attentiveness. She was always responsive and competent. Working with Louise was a pleasure.

2015 Reviews

09/17/2015 - allenk608  Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $850K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise Molton was our FIRST choice among many possible realtors to sell our home and she and her team proved to be the BEST ever. Because of her expertise, knowledge of the market, and keen advice, she helped us obtain a full-price contract on our home the FIRST day it was listed! To achieve this exceptional outcome, she knew exactly how to price our home, when to list it, and how to market it. Louise and her team were extremely responsive to every question we had throughout the preparation, sale, and settlement process, and even beyond, after we had moved away, no matter the time of day or night. A bonus to her expertise and extreme professionalism is her personal touch. She cares about those she's working with, and their families and *homes* [not just *houses*] which is the icing on the cake. We would recommend Louise Molton and her team first and foremost to anyone considering selling or buying a home in Falls Church, VA.

08/31/2015 - jabber888Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 in Falls Church, VA.

 Louise is an exceptional agent who has helped us through two transactions in Falls Church City, once in June 2014 and most recently in August 2015. Before buying our properties, Louise was in regular communication with us, advising us of properties she thought we would be interested in based on our parameters. We are not from the area so Louise guided us through the nuances of buying property in Virginia and we relied on her expert knowledge of the local market. Louise always took the time to understand us; she knew what we were looking for, our preferences, requirements, and limitations. Although we were overseas and at times were unable to even see the property before purchasing, Louise made the process seamless and took care of every detail, every time representing us well. Louise is trustworthy, professional, and knows the local market like no other agent. We highly recommend her!

06/23/2015 - disotk Bought a home in 2015 in Vale, Oakton, VA 22124.

Primary point of contact: Kristin Sharifi .We worked primarily with Kristin Sharifi, however, she and Louise are truly a team. If Kristin wasn’t immediately available (very rarely), Louise was there to answer or call us back right away. Kristin and Louise were both prompt with all meetings, emails, and phone calls. We were first time home buyers so we naturally had a lot of questions, and they were both very knowledgeable and thorough in their responses. When it came time to make an offer on the house we now own , Kristin came up with a great plan to make our offer more attractive, despite there being multiple bids and higher offers. We loved working with Kristin and Louise!

06/02/2015 - awags11 Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Reston, VA. Primary point of contact: Kristin Sharifi

 I have worked with Kristin Sharifi from Louise's office twice now to buy a new home, and both times have been a pleasure. She has helped me with every step of the process, giving useful advice along the way, and has never pressured me into a buying situation I was uncomfortable with. You always want an honest opinion from a real estate professional and Kristin is always willing to give one. She has always been focused on what I wanted in a house and not just trying to push a sale. Along the way, she is always very responsive with calls/emails, which is very important in a potentially stressful home buying situation. It has always been a low stress experience working with Kristin and her team. She even has provided me several references and information outside the realm of a normal realtor/client relationship based on all her experience in the field for moving and getting settled in a new home. I also have experience working with Louise, who was just as helpful and responsive as Kristin was. Will definitely be working with Kristin for as long as possible for every real estate need.

05/01/2015 - yvonnedinsdale  Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $725K in Falls Church, VA. 

We first used Louise 8 years ago when she helped us buy the house that we have now just sold. We left the sale of our house in the very capable hands of Louise Molton. We moved across country from the East Coast to the West and left Louise to stage the house, put it on the market, organize open houses all at the time of year when there was snow on the ground and sub zero temperatures, AND she sold it in 3 weeks!!! One of her team checked in on the house every couple of days to make sure there were no burst pipes and they did plenty of shoveling of snow for open houses. She made the whole process totally stress free for me. She is an excellent negotiator and tries her best to make everything go smoothly for both parties involved in the selling and buying. I would recommend Louise and her whole team if you want to sell your house quickly and efficiently. I would use her again in an heartbeat. For me she goes above and beyond to make things easy for her clients. Louise and her whole team ROCK.

04/20/2015 - s martin  Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Vienna, VA.

Working with Louise and Kristin was awesome! We had been thinking about making a move when a great home popped up on the market in the perfect neighborhood for us. When our offer on the new house was accepted, we had to move very quickly to list our townhouse. With a toddler at home and new baby on the way – this was a daunting task! Louise and her team were incredibly helpful with getting our townhouse “open house ready” from arranging the details for having our place painted and cleaned to marketing and staging. Kristin was instrumental in helping us navigate some tricky financing issues to ensure we could close on time at our new place. It has been the best move for our family. We love our new place and would definitely recommend working with Louise and her team!

5/14/2015 - Sold our Family Home at 202 Patterson St. Falls Church City 

 

Louise, It was a pleasure working with you. We selected you based on your track record and you exceeded our high expectations. I appreciate your professionalism, expertise, and joyful spirit. I will recommend you to all my friends. 

05/05/2015 - martinezmf8 - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Fairfax

A friend of mine recommended Louise Molton and even though she specialized in McLean and Falls Church and not Fairfax, I am so glad I took her advice. I was also concerned because Louise usually sells more high-end houses than ours. But Louise quickly set my mind at ease. It was clear that Louise about every client no matter how expensive their house is and It turned out Louise knew all about Fairfax and our neighborhood particularly. She knew how to market our house to its best advantage. She recommended fabulous paint colors and recommended a wonderful landscaper and painter who were so helpful and made good recommendations themselves. They, like Louise, really seemed to care about us and were invested in our selling our home. Louise advised against an expensive kitchen upgrade and bathroom upgrade because she said we wouldn't get our money back and she told us things that we should do that would make a difference. She told us what to put into storage and where to place the furniture. She calmed us down when we got nervous and she made us laugh when we got discouraged at how much we needed to do. Louise markets with class. The signs were beautiful. At our first open house, we had so many people come and we sold our house that night for our asking price to a very qualified buyers. We were so thrilled! I am recommending Louise to everyone. Louise is a good and kind person with integrity. Anyone would be lucky to have Louise represent them.

05/05/2015 -Iamtexas - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015 in Fairfax 

Working with Molton Team was great experience. Wonderful ideas, photos and assistance in setup. Louise even provided the names of contractors, from to landscapers to painters to assist in preparing our house. Our house sold on the showing date, one day and the house was SOLD. Can't ask for more than that! Thanks to all who helped with the sale!

04/09/2015 - pms22046 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $700K in Falls Church, VA.
 
Louise listed and sold our single family home in the City of Falls Church, VA. Louise was very active in getting our home in shape for selling. She made arrangements for painters, repairmen, staging, and landscapers and worked closely with them to make sure things were completed and completed properly. Louise, along with her associate Bruce Turner, spent a great deal of time at our house packing up and moving furniture. Louise worked very closely with us on the offers we received and helped to get the closing completed quickly.

1/1/2015 - Sold Our Family Home

 Louise (and Bruce and Kristin), We really appreciated the support you provided during this difficult process. We wish all of you continued success. 

 2014 Reviews

11/25/2014 - bertolottin - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Fairfax, VA.

Louise is a great real estate agent, always professional, very knowledgeable, and a fantastic negotiator. She helped me get top dollar for my home. I've recommended her to several people. 

08/28/2014 - Sold a Townhouse home in 2013

I have both bought and sold with Louise and she was fantastic on both sides. She earns my highest praise for the work she did to sell my home when I was an absentee seller. Back in 2013, I needed to sell my home in Vienna, VA but was only able to spend a few days in the area before moving to a new assignment. Louise was instrumental in transitioning my home from a rental property to listing condition and was so successful that the winning offer came in the first weekend the house was on the market! Louise accomplished all of this by providing referrals for and coordinating all the players: cleaning services, a handyman, and landscapers to ensure that the property showed well following three years of being renter-occupied. Louise worked with my relocation company, which was no easy task, and the buyers to ensure all inspections were conducted and issues addressed prior to closing. I was certainly not Louise's easiest client but she made the entire process feel effortless and was always supportive and positive throughout it all.

08/23/2014 - Bought a Single Family Home

Louise is amazing. She is great at figuring out what people need--whether buying or selling--and is masterful at finding them something even better than they had imagined! She sold a home for a dear friend a decade ago and I was so impressed by her skill, professionalism, calm manner, and high level of customer service that I have since recommended her to a host of other friends. Each one of them has been completely delighted with her services--quite a feat! She really is superlative. I recommend her most highly and without reservation.

08/18/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $800K in Falls Church, VA.

We would recommend Louise in a heartbeat. Six years ago, mid-February 2008, we decided on a whim to move into a condo not too far from our house. Louise was our realtor selling our house and could not have given us better advice. She has a sixth sense for what is going on in the market. This was just at the beginning of the economic downturn. Louise advised what needed to be repaired, refreshed, and staged in our home and to get it done ASAP. Two weeks later it sold in the middle of the first week it was on the market, a couple of days before the Sunday open house. It was the last single family home in Falls Church City to sell at asking price for quite some time. Her sense of urgency was right on the money. It took months for several close neighbors to sell, having put them on the market a few weeks later, in the usual spring selling season. The home inspection went without a hitch, no surprises. Louise is a delight to work with!

08/18/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Falls Church, VA.

Louise, Bruce and Kristin have represented me and my company ACACIA HOMES LLC for multiple transactions over the past two years, in the buying of properties and selling my new built homes. A good Real Estate Agent is an essential component of my business.  In Northern Virginia the real estate market can be very dynamic and competitive. Even though there are plenty of Agents around here, all touting this-and-that, few actually deliver on their promises. Louise and her team are one of the few...

08/17/2014 - Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Falls Church, VA.

Louise was wonderful. We met her at a open house and after listening to our needs directed us towards a property that fit the bill. As anyone, we had concerns both financially, the neighborhood and our house and she supported us during this very successful time. And, three years later, it has worked out very well.

One small note that I very much appreciated is that Louise did not use "fluffy" real estate language. Not every light fixture is unique / charming / gives evidence of the good "bones" of the house (we heard all three). She is very straight.

Good luck to your house hunting!

08/17/2014 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $1.0M in Vienna, VA.

We found Louise Molton to be the most responsive and knowledgeable realtor we have ever dealt with on a home purchase. We have moved an average of every two years for the last twenty years and have dealt with realty specialists all over the country. None has been more aware of our needs and desires, or more personable than Louise. I would definitely recommend her and her agency to anyone relocating to the Northern Virginia/Washington DC area!

08/17/2014 - Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $325K in North Ridge-Rosemont, Alexandria, VA.

Louise was a Godsend during a very difficult time for me. My sister had passed away after a long illness and I was the executor of her estate with no knowledge of how to manage her assets since she had not made provisions for any of them. I contacted Louise who stepped in immediately and not only listed the property, but helped to get it cleaned, organized, arranged to have the excess furniture moved to a storage site, paid for the storage site and handled all communicated between her staff for me so that I could concentrate on other aspects of the estate. We got a very fair price with her expert advice and the closing went smoothly. She is not only an excellent realtor, she is a very kind and compassionate individual. I would use her again and recommend her without hesitation.

08/17/2014 - Bought a home in 2014.

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Louise when we bought our home. She is very knowledgable about the market, neighborhood, and surrounding area. Louise was very good at understanding our needs and preferences and found us exactly what we wanted. Her experience and creativity helped us during our complex buying scenario. She was calming and reassuring throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Louise!

08/17/2014 - Sold a Townhouse home in 1997 in Fairfax, VA.

Ms. Molton sold a townhouse and a condo that my wife and I owned in Fair Lakes and Herndon, Virginia. Both sales were completed within a few days after being posted. The prices, in both cases, exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended. The sales took place in 2007 and June 2008.

08/17/2014 - Sold a Condo and a home in 2014 in Falls Church, VA.

Ms, Molton is extremely professional and knowledgeable about real estate in Northern Virginia, especially in Falls Church. She focuses on your needs and helps you through the entire process. Louise makes sure you are extremely happy with your sale or purchase and goes the extra mile to ensure a fair and satisfactory closing. She and her team work quickly to sell your house at the best price or make your new house a home. I have used them for both selling and buying houses and highly recommend them.

 

08/17/2014 - Showed home in 2013 in Falls Church, VA.

In 2013 Louise showed us homes in our area as an alternative to renovating our current home. Her knowledge of the houses in Falls Church and McLean is incredible, and her ability to offer insight invaluable. She pointed out house details that we would never have noticed, helped us value our own house and gave us solid opinions to help us make decisions. In the end we decided to renovate, but if we ever buy or sell a home, she will definitely be our agent.

08/17/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $675K in Westover Village, Arlington, VA.

Louise has incredible market insight, is extremely effective, and is one of the most congenial people I know. I was unable to sell my house for over 6 months. I switched realtors to Louise. She made 3 simple suggestions that cost me about $190 (that she fronted), the house sold before opening day. In fact, there was a special request from the buyers to insure a lamp Louise asked me to buy conveyed with the property! Louise and the magic lamp! As a military officer I had moved about 18 times in my career. I never had a better Real Estate agent.

08/17/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $850K in Falls Church, VA.

Working with Louise was a pleasure-- she really knows her stuff. She had all sorts of tradespeople to recommend to help get my home in ship-shop shape and she got me top dollar for my house in a reasonable amount of time. She has a wonderful team and someone was in contact with me throughout the whole process. Louise really sets herself apart by doing things like packing up things for storage and taking the dog for a walk while the house is being shown. Plus she is a very nice and caring person.

08/16/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise is knowledgeable and patient -- a great combination when entering such a big financial transaction on an issue you are not an expert on. Her contacts and ideas for repairs, staging and marketing are very helpful. 

06/15/2014 - Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $1.3M in Olde Glebe, Arlington, VA.

Louise was an excellent agent who handled not only our purchase but our brother-in-law and sister-in-law previously. She has a deep understanding of the Falls Church and Arlington, VA real estate markets and I'm sure her knowledge extends beyond that. Louise was a very patient agent working with a pregnant buyer and an initial offer that fell through before we found our current residence. I would highly recommend Louise to any future buyers/sellers in Northern Virginia.

06/12/2014 -  Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $525K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise showed me a wide range of properties when I was looking two years ago and was very considerate of my time constraints. She knows the area very well and was persuasive but showed respect of different viewpoints in sharing her professional opinions.

06/09/2014 -  Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Falls Church, VA.

Because of Louise’s experience and care, the sale of my house turned out to be a stress-free transaction. She had a lot of creative suggestions to make the house look more open and inviting and made all her suggestions in a positive and constructive manner. The photographs for the listing were outstanding and made my small house look bright and spacious. Her sharp negotiating skills led to a sale at significantly above the asking price, and I had a signed contract in two days. Most important, she is an all around nice person, always available to help with any aspect of the sale (like getting her husband to move heavy items). She responded quickly to texts and e-mails and also had good backup from her team, which meant that someone was always available if I had a question. I felt completely confident that every detail would be taken care of.

06/08/2014 - Sold a home in 2014.

Louise worked with me to get my house ready to sell, and she and her team pitched in to help with the organization, purging, and staging of the house. She put a lot of her time and resources into selling our house. And she also helped me find the right house to purchase once my house sold, going beyond just taking me to listings that any agent could find.

06/07/2014 -  Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $575K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise helped me to sell my house, downsize my belongings, and find a condo efficiently. I am very happy in my new place. She was thorough and knew which task needed to be done in what order.

06/06/2014 - Sold a home in 2012.

We have bought and sold several houses during our marriage. Louise Molton is the best agent we ever had. She is extremely well-informed about market conditions and attentive to details, and always kept us informed. Faced with a difficult situation with a potential buyer, Louise guided us skillfully to an even better than expected conclusion! She is very personable and a consummate professional.

06/05/2014 -  Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $525K in Fairfax, VA.

Louise Molton was our agent when we sold our home and made the move to a new house that was a better fit for our family. Having Louise on our side during the process was a dream come true! She helped us through every step of the buying and selling transactions and made it all go so smoothly. My husband and I were very impressed by the care and attention that Louise took to make sure we found the perfect house to buy. One of the things I really appreciated was that she would answer her phone quickly and return messages right away. She was always available to discuss any concerns that we had and made us feel that we were her top priority. She has a considerable knowledge of the Northern Virginia area and she was able to locate an area that works out perfectly for our family. I would highly recommend using Louise Molton and her team if you are thinking of buying or selling a home. She is fantastic!

06/05/2014 -  Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Falls Church, VA.

Louise and her team went above and beyond my expectations to sell my $1.2 million house in approximately 3 weeks. She had great advice about staging the property and addressing the little things that, while inexpensive to change, made a huge difference. She promptly and expertly addressed each bump on the road as we went to settlement (and there were quite a few) -- and always with grace and cheerfulness. Louise also found my new home with all of the attributes I was looking for, and guided me smoothly to settlement. I highly recommend Louise!

06/05/2014 -  Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Falls Church, VA.

A pure delight to work with!!! Louise and her team are consummate professionals that maintained a strong line of communication and updates throughout the entire selling process of our home.

06/05/2014 -  Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $900K in Falls Church, VA.

Louise guided me through the ups and downs of the sale of my home of 34 years with professionalism, humor, and grace. Her professional recommendations were spot on, she was patient when I got crabby, and she became a friend, which I would wager is not always the outcome of a real estate transaction! I highly recommend Louise.

2013 Reviews

 
Jill W . Falls Church,VA
"Thank you for all of your time and attention and hard work throughout this process. You all were great to work with throughout the multiple addenda and challenges. I hope that you each get some well-deserved time off!"

Lisa E. Falls Church VA

"I wish you continued success. You have both been a joy to work with!"

Artan D.Falls Church, VA
"it was very nice working with you too. I would like to thank Kristin for helping me a couple days ago getting in contact with Bo, you guys are all wonderful. We are planning to move in on January 19-20 and I am sure we will enjoy the house"

Michael D,Falls Church, VA
"We probably have had more housing transactions than the average for non-investor property owners, and we certainly never had a more competent, caring agent. Let us know if we can offer a testimonial!"

Bruce O. Arlington,VA
"Can't remember what I said to whom but if you ever want (or need) a good reference, just ask! You are by far and away the BEST realtor I have ever worked with and while I don't have plans to require your services in the future, you will definitely hear from me."

Elizabeth and Craig Mc. Fairfax ,VA
"We had a fantastic experience working with the Molton Group on our recent home sale and home purchase. Louise, Bruce and Kristin were professional to work with and have incredible knowledge about real estate in the area. We really appreciated that everyone on the team was easy to reach when we needed help or had questions. The support we received during each aspect of the buying and selling process helped to ease the stress of moving. We love our new home!! Thank you!"

Linda L, Falls Church City
"I've never seen real estate agents just jump right in and take over everything like that, the cleaning, staging, landscaping and painting, and everything. I got 3 contracts the first weekend on the market and my house sold above the asking price".